Vlog Editing Services

If you’re vlogging, or thinking about vlogging, Docent Prodigy has launched a new service that you may be interested in.  http://www.docentprodigy.com/vlogediting/

The process is simple.  You record your own vlogs, then send them to be professionally edited.  Docent Prodigy sends you back an edited clip that’s ready to be posted to your social media sites.

Here’s what one client has to say:

“Docent Prodigy makes doing videos fun and easy for me.  When I first started vlogging I spent hours trying to convert files and edit clips to get the video looking just right.  Never again will I waste time doing it myself.  Now I send my videos to Docent Prodigy and they come back perfectly edited and ready to post, making my life and the vlogging process way easier.”

~Lee Heyward, Charleston Style Concierge

For more information, go to http://www.docentprodigy.com/vlogediting/ or contact erica@docentprodigy.com

About docent~prodigy video photography charleston

Docent Prodigy is a video and photography company based in Charleston, SC. We have over 25 years combined experience. Visit our website to view samples of our work at www.docentprodigy.com.
This entry was posted in Video and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment